Community Profile

Community Icon

finder's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2009-05-01 14:04:23 (#169611), last updated 2013-02-06 (228 weeks ago)

0 comments received

1 Journal Entry, 1 Tag, 0 Memories, 0 Icons

View extended profile

Name:Finder
Website:Lightspeed Press
Membership:Open
Posting Access:Anybody
Community description:For fans of Finder and Carla Speed McNeil

Interests (5):

carla speed mcneil, comics, finder, mystery date, smut peddler
Administrators
Members [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: